Popular products

6 products

6 products

Here you can find the most popular KETTLER products. Whether in the area of ​​table tennis or children & games, you will find everything your heart desires here.

In the area of ​​table tennis, our outdoor models score particularly well in the summer season. They are ideal for the yard or garden, but schools, youth or sports facilities also enjoy the high-quality KETTLER table tennis tables.

The Children & Games area is currently in the starting blocks, we will always expand our product range and hope to be able to offer the classic KETTLER children's products again as soon as possible. We have already got off to a great start with our children's scooters, which make the children's hearts beat faster.

KETTLER Products

If you decide for a quality product, you also decide for the safety of your children. We always want to get our customers excited about KETTLER products. That is why the quality and thus the safety and longevity of the KETTLER items is an essential aspect of product development for our designers. Without exception, all KETTLER products are tested by accredited testing institutes for technical properties, material and processing!

Beliebte Produkte

2 Produkte

2 Produkte

Hier findest du die beliebtesten KETTLER Produkte. Egal ob im Bereich Tischtennis oder Kind & Spiel hier findest du alles was das Herz begehrt. 

Im Bereich Tischtennis können vor allem in der Sommersaison unsere Outdoor-Modelle punkten. Sie sind optimal für den Hof oder Garten geeignet, aber auch Schulen, Jugend oder Sporteinrichtungen erfreuen sich an den hochwertigen KETTLER Tischtennisplatten. 

Der Bereich Kind & Spiel steht aktuell noch in den Startlöchern, wir werden unser Produktsortiment stehts erweitern und hoffen so schnell es geht wieder die klassischen KETTLER Kinderprodukte anbieten zu können. Einen tollen Start konnten wir bereits mit unseren Kinderscootern hinlegen, die das Herz der Kinder höher schlagen lassen.

KETTLER Produkte

Entscheide dich für ein Qualitätsprodukt, entscheide dich auch für die Sicherheit deiner Kinder. Wir möchten unsere Kunden stets für KETTLER Produkte begeistern. Darum ist für unsere Konstrukteure die Qualität und damit die Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit der KETTLER Artikel ein wesentlicher Aspekt in der Produktentwicklung. Ausnahmslos alle KETTLER Produkte werden durch akkreditierte Prüfinstitute auf technische Eigenschaften, Material und Verarbeitung geprüft!